Electronic Equipment Production: Technology and Innovation

We have advanced production equipment and precision cutting-edge network analysis and testing instruments imported from abroad. Strong production strength, strong technical capabilities, strict quality management operations, high-quality management team, reasonable prices, ensure that we can deliver in a short time, and provide comprehensive magnetic component solutions and strong technical support according to your actual needs.

Electronic equipment manufacturing: the future of science and technology

Is a Trxcom is a professional manufacturer of network transformer, lan filter and R45 interface connector, founded in 2003, the company has set up production bases in Huizhou, Hunan, Hubei, Shenzhen and other places, the existing Staffis more than 1600 people, the monthly output of 30KK only.

Products

Is a professional network transformer, filter and RJ45 interface R & D and production of manufacturers


Smart lighting digital solution

Gateway series/Smart power series/Controller series/Sensor series PLC module series/Other products

Ethernet Filter

Ethernet filter/T1/E1 transformer

SMT RJ45 Band Filter

Single port/multi port/SMT/upright/elongated/10/100/1000M/2.5G/5G/10G/with USB

Single Port RJ45 Band Filter

Single port/multi port/SMT/upright/elongated/10/100/1000M/2.5G/5G/10G/with USB

5G network

The main features of 5G network services are high bandwidth (user experience rate up to 1 Gb/s), low latency (1ns) and massive connectivity (connection density 106/km2). The 5G bearer network has flexibility in terms of bandwidth, capacity, delay, and networking, and puts forward new requirements in terms of performance. Changes in network architecture. Optical modules face new challenges. The expansion of functions, the improvement of speed and the reduction of cost are the main requirements of 5G optical modules. Guangwei Optical Communications provides a full range of 25G, 40G, 100G, 200G and 400G optical module solutions for the 5G market, and works closely with domestic and foreign customers to meet the needs of customers in different scenarios.

5G network
5G network

5G network

Data Center

The data center is the infrastructure of cloud computing. The cloud computing infrastructure is mainly composed of switches, servers and optical modules that interconnect communication equipment, DAC cables and AOC cables. The continuous penetration of cloud computing services will promote the construction of very large data centers. Guangwei Optical Communications provides a full set of 10G, 25G, 40G, 100G, 200G and 400G solutions for optical modules and optical cables used in data centers to support the increasing bandwidth demand and help cloud computing operators and customers quickly upgrade network bandwidth.

Data Center
Data Center

Data Center

Super industry

The super industrial optical module can be widely used in various digital optical communication systems, such as fiber channel, Ethernet, SONET/SDH, switches, etc. The super industrial optical module is an optical module that can be used in harsh high temperature difference (working temperature is -45 ℃ ~ 95 ℃) environment. It has the advantages of strong durability and adaptability. It is commonly used in conjunction with industrial Ethernet switches for industrial and factory automation, rail and intelligent transportation systems (ITS), power utility substations, marine, oil and gas, mining and other industries. Optical provide SFP for optical communication. 1G-10G series super industrial-grade modules to meet the different needs of customers.

Super industry
Super industry

Super industry

Metropolitan area network

Metropolitan area network is a multimedia communication network with high bandwidth, multi-function and multi-service. It uses optical fiber as the transmission medium and integrates data, voice and video services. From 64kb/s basic service to 2.5 Gb/s, 10 Gb/s, 25 Gb/s, 100 Gb/s, etc., it can meet the increasing demand of government agencies for high-speed and high-quality data communication services, financial Insurance, Education, Healthcare, Corporate and Enterprise. Optical communication can provide full-speed, multi-package optical modules to meet the increasingly perfect market demand.

Metropolitan area network
Metropolitan area network

Metropolitan area network

Start1999 Year

Tianshun Valve
1600 People

The existing staff of more than 1600 people

Tianshun Valve
4 One

· Business segment

Tianshun Valve
56 Ten thousand m ²

· Area of the park

Trxcom Electronics Co., Limited


Tairuikang Electronics Co., Ltd. mainly focuses on network transformers, filters, RJ45 interfaces, and PLC-IOT smart industrial lighting overall solutions. It is a national high-tech enterprise that integrates design and research and development, production and manufacturing, and market sales. Established in 2003, the company has established production bases in Shenzhen, Huizhou, Hubei and other places, with more than 1000 employees and a monthly output of 60KK units. We have advanced production equipment and precision cutting-edge network analysis and testing instruments imported from abroad. Strong production strength, strong technical capabilities, strict quality management operations, high-quality management team, reasonable prices, ensure that we can deliver in a short time, and provide comprehensive magnetic component solutions and strong technical support according to your actual needs.

Picture Name
Ji carpenter

With the professional skills and knowledge from raw material procurement to manufacturing, quality testing and other aspects, we can guarantee the quality and performance of our products.

Ji carpenter

Ability to customize design and production, able to design and produce network transformers that meet specific requirements according to customer needs and specific application scenarios.

Ji carpenter

Pay attention to the quality and reliability of products, and adopt strict quality control and testing standards in the production process to ensure that each product meets the specifications

Ji carpenter

We continuously invest in R & D and innovation to maintain its leading position in technology and products. Research institutions, etc. to cooperate and jointly carry out research and development work.

News Center

Is a professional network transformer, filter and RJ45 interface R & D and production of manufacturers


New Trends in Gigabit Ethernet Technology

Gigabit Ethernet has perfect standards, good compatibility and good performance-price ratio. As more and more new network technologies are applied to Gigabit Ethernet, Gigabit Ethernet has brought vigorous development opportunities. We have entered the civilian era of Gigabit Ethernet. Yu Bing, vice president of technology of Shenzhen Jizhao Communication Company, said that rapid market changes and user needs have put forward higher requirements for Gigabit Ethernet equipment. The development of new technologies that adapt to market changes and application needs is a high-speed growth of Gigabit Ethernet. Reliable guarantee.

12-22

12-22

What are RJ45 connectors and RJ45 connectors?


RJ45 usually refers to standardized by IEC (60)603-7, using 8 positions (8-pin) modular jack or plug defined by international connector standards, so RJ45 connector is also known as 8P8C crystal head or crystal head, and the crystal head is male. RJ45 network interface is widely used in LAN and ADSL broadband Internet users network equipment between the network cable (called five line or twisted pair) connection.

View the details>>

11-23

Notice on the arrangement of some employees of our company to participate in skill training this week


Notice on the arrangement of some employees of our company to participate in skill training this week

View the details>>

电子设备制作:技术与创新

是一家专注于网络变压器、滤波器、RJ45接口及PLC-IOT智慧工业照明整体解决方案,是一家集设计研发、生产制造、市场销售为一体的国家高新技术企业,成立于2003年, 公司先后在深圳,惠州,湖北等地成立生产基地,现有员工达1000余人,月产量达60KK只。

电子设备制造:未来的科技之路

是一家专注于网络变压器、滤波器、RJ45接口及PLC-IOT智慧工业照明整体解决方案,是一家集设计研发、生产制造、市场销售为一体的国家高新技术企业,成立于2003年, 公司先后在深圳,惠州,湖北等地成立生产基地,现有员工达1000余人,月产量达60KK只。

产品中心

是一家专业的网络变压器、滤波器及RJ45接口的研发与生产的制造厂商


智慧照明数字化解决方案

网关系列/智慧电源系列/控制器系列/传感器系列PLC模组系列/其他产品

以太网变压器

以太网滤波器/T1/E1变压器

RJ45连接器

单口型/多口型/贴片型/直立型/加长型/10/100/1000M/2.5G/5G/10G/带USB型

RJ45集成网络变压器

单口型/多口型/贴片型/直立型/加长型/10/100/1000M/2.5G/5G/10G/带USB型

5G网络

5G网络服务的主要特点是高带宽(用户体验率高达1Gb/s)、低延迟(1ns)和海量连接(连接密度106/km2)。5G承载网络在带宽、容量、时延、组网等方面具有灵活性,性方面提出了新的要求。网络架构的变化。光学模块面临新的挑战。功能的扩展、速度的提高和成本的降低是5G光学模块的主要需求。广威光通信为5G市场提供全方位的25G、40G、100G、200G和400G光模块解决方案,并与国内外客户密切合作,满足不同场景下客户的需求。

5G网络
5G网络

5G网络

数据中心

数据中心是云计算的基础设施。云计算基础设施主要由交换机、服务器和互连通信设备、DAC电缆和AOC电缆的光学模块组成。云计算服务的不断渗透将推动超大型数据中心的建设。广威光通信为数据中心使用的光模块和光缆提供全套10G、25G、40G、100G、200G和400G解决方案,以支持日益增长的带宽需求,帮助云计算运营商和客户快速升级网络带宽。

数据中心
数据中心

数据中心

超级产业

超级工业光模块可以广泛应用于各种数字光通信系统,如光纤通道、以太网、SONET/SDH、交换机等。超级工业光模件是一种可以在恶劣的高温差(工作温度为-45℃~95℃)环境中使用的光模块。它具有耐用性强、适应性强的优点。它通常与工业以太网交换机结合使用,用于工业和工厂自动化、铁路和智能交通系统(ITS)、电力设施变电站、海洋、石油和天然气、采矿和其他行业。Optical为光通信提供SFP。1G-10G系列超工业级模块,满足客户的不同需求。

超级产业
超级产业

超级产业

城域网

城域网是一种高带宽、多功能、多业务的多媒体通信网络,以光纤为传输介质,集数据、语音和视频服务于一体,从64kb/s的基本服务到2.5Gb/s、10Gb/s、25Gb/s、100Gb/s等,可以满足政府机构对高速、高质量数据通信服务日益增长的需求,金融保险、教育、医疗、公司和企业。光通信可以提供全速、多种封装的光模块,满足日益完善的市场需求。

城域网
城域网

城域网

始于 1999 

天顺阀门
1600 余人

· 现有员工达1600余人

天顺阀门
4

· 业务板块

天顺阀门
56 万m²

· 园区占地面积

泰瑞康电子有限公司


泰瑞康电子有限公司,主要专注于网络变压器、滤波器、RJ45接口及PLC-IOT智慧工业照明整体解决方案,是一家集设计研发、生产制造、市场销售为一体的国家高新技术企业,成立于2003年, 公司先后在深圳,惠州,湖北等地成立生产基地,现有员工达1000余人,月产量达60KK只。拥有先进的生产设备以及从国外进口的精密尖端网络分析测试仪器。雄厚的生产实力,强大的技术能力, 严格的品质管理操作,高素质的管理队伍,合理的价格,确保我们能于短时间内交货,并根据您的实际需求提供完善的磁性组件解决方案及强大的技术支持。

查看更多
图片名称
吉木匠工

具备从原材料采购到生产制造、品质检测等各个环节的专业技能和知识,我们能够保证产品的质量和性能。

吉木匠工

具备定制化设计和生产的能力,能够根据客户的需求和特定的应用场景,设计和生产出符合特定要求的网络变压器

吉木匠工

注重产品的品质和可靠性,在生产过程中采用严格的质量控制和检测标准,确保每一个产品都符合规格要求

吉木匠工

我们不断投入研发和创新,以保持其技术和产品的领先地位。科研机构等进行合作,共同开展研究和开发工作

新闻中心

是一家专业的网络变压器、滤波器及RJ45接口的研发与生产的制造厂商


我司将参加中国电子展(成都)

我司将于7月10-12日参加成都中国电子展,展位号:7H23,欢迎莅临指导。

11-23

11-23

关于本周我司部分员工参加技能培训的安排通知


关于本周我司部分员工参加技能培训的安排通知

查看详情>>

11-23

敢为人先,勇于创新活动倡导


创新,是当代中国最鲜明的特征,73年来,我们党在领导人民从站起来、富起来到强起来的历史性飞跃中,发扬创新精神,不断完善中国特色社会主义制度,取得了令人瞩目的成就。光明日报曾指出“惟创新者进,惟创新者强,惟创新者胜”,在新的历史方位下,发扬敢为人先的创新精神,为创新中国建设汇聚磅礴动力,具有特殊而重要的意义。

查看详情>>